Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Suite from the Spanish Lady


From the Publisher

Saxophone Choir - 8 part -Sopranino or Soprano, Soprano, 2 Altos, 2 Tenors, Baritone and Baritone or Bass. The third and fourth movements are relatively easy, with slower tempi and notes. The other movements are more complicated, involving faster tempi, complicated rhythms and key changes.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Choir (5+ Saxes)
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM079
Our Stock Code: 1408829
Media Type: Paperback