Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Dozen a Day Songbook Christmas - Mini Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Christopher Hussey



  • Good King Wenc4slas
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • We three kings of Orient Are
  • Away in a Manger
  • Rocking Carol
  • Walking in the Air (theme from The Snowman)
  • Jingle Bells
  • All I want for Christmas is You

There is an accompaniment to this level

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piano
Category: Piano Christmas Music
Publisher: Willis Music Company
Publisher's reference: WMR101365
Our Stock Code: 1366884
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD