Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Crystal Breathe


From the Publisher

Wind Quintet. In three movements, this contemporary piece focuses on the importance of giving life to the voice of each individual instrument. It was inspired by the varied sounds, images and flavours of the City of Buenos Aires and its inhabitants, many of them Europeans.

Difficulty guide: 7-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: French Horn
  • Part 5: Bassoon
Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM255
Our Stock Code: 1347166
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (19 pages [score])