Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Concerto in G minor, Op26

Max Bruch
Arranged by K W Rokos


Our Description

Concerto In G Minor Op.26 in 1st position, composed by Max Bruch for violin and piano, arranged by K,.W. Rokos.

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Bosworth & Co
Publisher's reference: B0E4932
Our Stock Code: 1184693
Media Type: Paperback