Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Black Friday Deals


Product image coming soon



Our Description

Written for the Rob Buckland who gave the first performance at BASBWE '94. Although continuous, there are three movements: the first brash and argumentative, the second a wistful, gently swung nocturne linked to the sparkling finale by an extended cadenza. It makes spectacular demands on soloists' technique and musicality - much of the cadenza boldly goes where few altos have been before. The band writing is within the range of normal county players. 14 minutes

Item Details

Category: Alto Saxophone Repertoire
Publisher: Maecenas Music
Publisher's reference: MC0004P
Our Stock Code: 1116656
Media Type: Paperback