Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Concerto Grosso No. 1 [Clarinet and Sax Ensemble]


From the Publisher

An arrangement in the Concerto Grosso style of the first three movements of this famous work.

Difficulty guide: 5-9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone
  • Part 2: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 3: Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 4: Baritone Saxophone
  • Part 5: Eb Clarinet or Bb Clarinet
  • Part 6: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 7: Bb Clarinet or Alto Clarinet
  • Part 8: Bass Clarinet
  • Part 9: Bass Clarinet or Contrabass Clarinet
Category: Clarinet And Saxophone Ensemble Music
Publisher: Sempre Music
Publisher's reference: SM-MW34FF
Our Stock Code: 939157
Media Type: Paperback