Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Concerto Elegia


Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Elegy
  2. Soliloquy
  3. Epilogue: 'One must wait until evening to see how splendid the day has been' Sophocles

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Theodore Presser
Publisher's reference: 144-40626
Our Stock Code: 1373509
Media Type: Paperback