Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Collection of Curious Scots Tunes


Difficulty guide: 4-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Ut Orpheus Edizioni
Publisher's reference: UTO.CSS50
Our Stock Code: 1055641
Media Type: Paperback