Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Clever Cat Goes Solo


Our Description

Following on from the pupil-and-teacher duet collections, Clever Cat and Clever Cat at the Seaside, now the young pianist has the chance to take flight on his or her own. Pieces include: Chocks Away! Looping the Loop, Up, Up and Away, Touching the Clouds, Rollin' and a-Rockin', Gliding, The Parachutist and Coming in to Land. 
• Inspiring solo pieces in a variety of styles
• Pieces remain within a restricted range of keys 
whilst quite specific pianistic skills can be explored 
• Performance pieces to entertain and delight


  • Chocks Away!
  • Up, Up and Away
  • Touching the Clouds
  • Looping the Loop
  • Roliin' and a-Rockin'
  • Gliding
  • The Parachutist
  • Coming in to Land

Item Details

Category: Popular & Jazz Piano Albums
Publisher: Universal Edition
Publisher's reference: UE21484
Our Stock Code: 1066081
Media Type: Paperback