Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Clarinet Quintet in B minor (arranged for Clarinet in A), Op115


From the Publisher

This piece was one of Brahms mature chamber works written in 1891. It is regarded by many as one of his finest chamber works and as a worthy successor to Mozart's work in the same genre. This piece is full of warmth and emotion and is a welcome addition to any clarinettists repertoire.

Difficulty guide: 7-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Allegro
  2. Adagio
  3. Andantino
  4. Con moto

Item Details

Category: Music for A Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Fentone Music
Publisher's reference: F105-401
Our Stock Code: 938211
Media Type: Paperback