Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Christmas Razzamajazz [Clarinet] Includes accompaniment CD


Our Description

Ten well-known Christmas tunes with a ‘feel-good’ accompaniment and optional second and third parts for ensemble playing.

A free CD is included, which contains the piano accompaniment. An instrumental part insert is also included.


  • Away
  • Clearly midnight
  • Distant sleighs
  • God rest ye!
  • Good King Swingsatlast!
  • Holly and Ivy
  • Joy!
  • Kings Swing!
  • On silent nights
  • Three swingin' ships!

Item Details

Category: Christmas Clarinet with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3611752
Our Stock Code: 954488
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD