We are running our mail order service with a very small team.
Please allow extra time for us to handle your order, and contact us by email rather than phone as we cannot handle large call volumes. Thank you.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Brandenburg Concerto No 3 1st Movement

£28.00 £24.00

  • Sale
  • Great for teachers

From the Publisher

Selected as a Finalist in the National Flute Association 1996 Newly-Published Music Competition. A complete transcription of this dazzling work for orchestra composed for Christian Ludwig Margrave of Brandenburg in 1721. Although this work most likely was never performed in Bach's lifetime, your flute ensemble can now meet the challenge!

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
  • Part 5: Flute
  • Part 6: Flute
  • Part 7: Flute
  • Part 8: Alto Flute
  • Part 9: Bass Flute
Category: Flute Choir Music: 9+ Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Nourse Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: FCB001
Our Stock Code: 918336
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts