Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Bits and Bytes

£5.50 £2.99

  • Sale

From the Publisher

Six contrasting pieces by the respected composer, Derek Bourgeois. This volume is sure to be enjoyed by any intermediate level pianist.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Fentone Music
Publisher's reference: F379-401
Our Stock Code: 1062779
Media Type: Paperback