Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Royal Wind Music


From the Publisher

Flexible Saxophone Quintet. A 5 movement renaissance suite presented as a flexible saxophone ensemble. All parts are included in both Bb and Eb versions allowing any combination of saxes to play together. Richly contrapuntal and rewarding to play, the suite consists of 2 Pavanas, 2 Galiardas and a Coranto. Not tecnically difficult, confident players of grade 3 standard should be able to get much from this music.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Choir (5+ Saxes)
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM080
Our Stock Code: 1408836
Media Type: Paperback