Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30GMT today, and will re-open at 10:00GMT tomorrow as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Aquarelles [Saxophone Quartet]


From the Publisher

Although showing traces of Danish national colours, Gade was a friend and admirer of Mendelssohn and this suite illustrates the persuasive charm and graceful proportions of his music. Transcribed for saxophone quartet it gives abundant opportunities for eloquent playing.


  1. Elegy
  2. Scherzo
  3. Canzonetta
  4. Humoreske
  5. Romano
  6. Novelette Capriccio

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Brass Wind Publications
Publisher's reference: 5414
Part of the Harvest of Reeds series
Our Stock Code: 1120042
Media Type: Paperback