Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Jazz Grade 7

Exam Syllabus Music


To be played from memory

  1. Using the tonal/ modal centre F# (three octaves) and Bb & D (two octaves): Major scale followed by the major 7th arpeggio, Dorian scale followed by the minor 7th arpeggio, Mixolydian scale followed by dominant 7th arpeggio, etc
    Available in: