Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Jazz Grade 6

Exam Syllabus Music


To be played from memory

  1. Chromatic Scales starting on F, Diminished 7th arpeggio starting on F (three octaves), Pentatonic major scale starting on C# & Blues Scale starting on A (two octaves)
    Available in:
  2. Using the tonal/ modal centre C#/Db and F & A major scale followed by the major 7th arpeggio, dorian scale followed by the minor 7th arpeggio, mixolydian scale followed by major arpeggio with a lowered 7th (F7, A7 & Db7)
    Available in: