Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Jazz Grade 5

Exam Syllabus Music


To be played from memory

  1. Pentatonic major and minor scale, Chromatic Scale, Blues Scale & Diminished 7th arpeggio (all two octaves)
    Available in:
  2. Using the tonal/ modal centre of either low E or A at the candidate's choice: major scale (2 and a half octaves), major 7th arpeggio, dorian scale followed by minor 7th arpeggio, mixolydian scale followed by major arpeggio with a lowered 7th (E7 or A7), p
    Available in: