Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Jazz Grade 4

Exam Syllabus Music


To be played from memory

  1. Pentatonic minor scale, melodic or jazz melodic minor scale followed by minor arpeggio with major 7th, Chromatic scale (all two octaves)
    Available in:
  2. Using the tonal/ modal centre C: major scales followed by major 7th arpeggio, dorian scale followed by minor 7th arpeggio, mixolydian scale followed by major arpeggio & a lowered 7th (C7) - (all two octaves)
    Available in: