Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Grade 7

Exam Syllabus Music

Scales & Arpeggios

To be played from memory

  1. F# major & F# minor - three octaves, Bb major & Bb minor, D major & D minor, Eb major & Eb minor - all two octaves, Chromatic Scale starting on F# & Diminished 7th starting on F# - both 3 octaves
    Available in:
  2. Pentatonic (major) scale starting on Bb and Eb, Whole-tone scales starting on Eb, Dominant 7th in the keys of Eb and G, Augmented arpeggio starting on D - all two octaves
    Available in: