Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Trinity College London Clarinet Grade 6

Exam Syllabus Music

Scales & Arpeggios

To be played from memory

  1. Scales: Diminished 7th starting on F - three octaves, Pentatonic scale starting on Db Whole-tone Scale starting on A, Dominant 7th in the key of F# - two octaves
    Available in:
  2. Scales: F major & F minor - three octaves, A major, A minor, Db major & C# minor - two octaves, Chromatic Scale starting on F - three octaves
    Available in: