We are following government advice and are temporarily suspending all operations until further notice.
We will be back soon. Keep indoors, keep well... and keep playing flute!
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Romantic Pieces, Op. 75


From the Publisher

Three of this opus's original four for violin and piano are presented here, edited for flute and piano: Allegro moderato, Larghetto, and Allegro appassionato.

Item Details

Category: Romantic Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: EMC06
Our Stock Code: 1428421
Media Type: Paperback