Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Largo from New World Symphony for Wind Quintet


From the Publisher

One of Dvorak's most famous works, this beautiful arrangement allows the oboist to play the familiar excerpt on the English Horn, and then switch over to the oboe for the middle section of the movement. Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe (doubles on English Horn), Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CM113
Our Stock Code: 1430592
Media Type: Paperback