Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Allegro (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik) [4 Flutes]


From the Publisher

The first, and most famous movement from 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'  makes an impressive concert piece for advanced quartet.

Performance duration (approx): 6'22

Difficulty guide: 7-9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Alto Flute
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Wonderful Winds
Publisher's reference: M002a
Our Stock Code: 1319545
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (16 pages [score])