Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Old and New China


  • New

From the Publisher

An original work in two movements. The first is quiet and all-knowing. The second portrays the ceaseless, bustling activity of the big contemporary cities. Composed for the American Flute Orchestra, it is a major new work for flute choirs.

Performance duration (approx): 5'00

Item Details


  • Part 1: Piccolo
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
  • Part 5: Flute
  • Part 6: Alto Flute or Flute
  • Part 7: Alto Flute or Flute
  • Part 8: Bass Flute
  • Part 9: Contrabass Flute
Category: Flute Choir Music: 9+ Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Alry Publications
Publisher's reference: FC239
Our Stock Code: 1026719
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts