Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Dandelions for Four Flutes Includes accompaniment Digital Download


  • Great for teachers

From the Publisher

An easy-to-play piece for 4 or more flutes in minimalist style, that sounds more difficult to play than it really is. 
Parts 3 and 4 are easier than parts 1 and 2, perfect for a beginner ensemble of different abilities. 
Repeated phrases throughout are good for reinforcing fingering patterns as well as building confidence in performance.
The title Dandelions has been added by the arranger, Roz Trubger, to reflect the bright, happy quality of the music, which is based on an original unaccompanied study by Adolf Terschak.
A free online rehearsal play-along is available, click on the button at the top to be transferred to Soundloud and hear it.

Difficulty guide: 3
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Flute
  • Part 4: Flute
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four C Flutes
Publisher: Trübcher Music
Publisher's reference: 9790708135494
Our Stock Code: 1413649
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (2 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Digital Download