Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Adagio, KV411


From the Publisher

Beautifully arranged for wind quintet (flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon), this Mozart work adds yet more classic repertoire to the woodwind library. A wonderful Adagio!

Difficulty guide: 5-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: French Horn
  • Part 5: Bassoon
Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CM53
Our Stock Code: 1043945
Media Type: Paperback