Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Adagio (from Violin Sonata No. 4 in C minor, BWV 1017), BWV1017


Our Description

A short adagio movement arranged for flute and piano.

Difficulty guide: 7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: FP002
Our Stock Code: 920513
Media Type: Paperback