Call Us: 020 8662 8400


6 Sonatas Op 1 Vol 2 Nos 4-6


Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

Trinity College exam syllabus

Our Description

The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grade 5) 

Difficulty guide: 6-7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo (upto c1750)
Publisher: Schott Music
Publisher's reference: ED 8007
Our Stock Code: 1100587
Media Type: Paperback