Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


3 Sonatas of the English Baroque


Our Description

These 3 sonatas are original works for the recorder written between 1700 and 1720 by lesser known English masters of the baroque period. 

Difficulty guide: 4-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Schott Music
Publisher's reference: OFB188
Our Stock Code: 1171570
Media Type: Paperback