Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


25 Early Pieces


Our Description

The pieces in this album have been chosen from those composed by Mozart for harpsichord between the ages of five and nine, and include 14 pieces from the 'London Notebook' of 1784. Aside from illustrating the astonishing precocious talent of the young Mozart, they provide an attractive first collection of pieces by this great composer.


  • Adagio in D, K. 15o, from 'London Notebook'
  • Allegro in C, K. 1b
  • Allegro in C, K. 5a
  • Allegro in C, K. 15a, from 'London Notebook
  • ; Allegro in F, K. 1c
  • Andante in B flat, K. 15ii, from 'London Notebook'
  • Andante in C, K. 1a
  • Andante in E flat, K. 15mm, from 'London Notebook'
  •  Andantino in C, K. 15b, from 'London Notebook'
  • Contredance in G, K. 15e, from 'London Notebook'
  • Menuet in Ab, K. 15ff, from 'London Notebook'
  • Menuett in Bb, K. 15pp, from 'London Notebook'
  • Menuett in C, K. 1f
  • Menuett in F, K. 1d
  • Menuett in F, K. 15m, from 'London Notebook'
  • Menuett in F, K. 15oo, from 'London Notebook'
  •  Menuett in G, K. 15c, from 'London Notebook'
  • Presto in Bb, K. 15ll, from 'London Notebook'
  • Rondo in D, K. 15d, from 'London Notebook'
  • Rondo in F, K. 15hh, from 'London Notebook'
  • Menuett in G, K. 1e
  • Allegro in Bb, K. 3
  • Menuett in F, K. 2
  • Menuett in F, K. 4
  • Menuett in F, K. 5

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854723581
Our Stock Code: 1079432
Media Type: Paperback (28 pages [score])