Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Twenty Two Traditional Tunes [Clarinet]


From the Publisher

Besides providing attractive learning and recreational material, these volumes aim to introduce young players to the rich heritage of folk music from the British Isles.

Difficulty guide: 2-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Afton Water (Scots)
  2. A- Hunting We Will Go (English)
  3. All Through the Night (Welsh)
  4. Amid the New-Mown Hay (English)
  5. Avenging and Bright (Irish)
  6. David of the White Rock (Welsh)
  7. Golden Slumbers (English)
  8. Kelvin Grove (Scots)
  9. Leezie Lindsay (Scots)
  10. My Love's an Arbutus (Irish)
  11. Polly Oliver (English)
  12. Robin Adair (Scots and Irish)
  13. The Ash Grove (Welsh)
  14. Them Campbells are Comin' (Scots)
  15. The Cookoo Madrigal (Irish)
  16. The Girl I Left Behind Me (Irish)
  17. The Harp that Once Thro' Tara's Hills (Irish)
  18. The Jolly Miller (Welsh)
  19. The Lass of Richmond Hill (English)
  20. The Oak and the Ash (English)
  21. The Rising of the Lark (Welsh)
  22. Ye Banks and Braes (Scots)

Item Details

Category: Other Clarinet Albums
Publisher: Fentone Music
Publisher's reference: F478A-401
Our Stock Code: 950039
Media Type: Paperback