Call Us: 020 8662 8400


20 Short Studies, Op91


From the Publisher

This Masterwork collection, edited by Maurice Hinson, contains performance analysis for each of the 20 studies. Biographical and historical information are also included.

Item Details

Category: Piano Study Books
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 4620
Our Stock Code: 1078688
Media Type: Paperback (56 pages [score])