Please note our Christmas Opening Hours
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


12 Sonatas, Op4/1-4


Difficulty guide: 4-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Baroque Flute and Continuo Music
Publisher: Amadeus Verlag
Publisher's reference: BP317
Our Stock Code: 927710
Media Type: Paperback