Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Adagio [Wind Quintet], K540


From the Publisher

This is an adaptation of Mozart's Adagio, K. 540, originally composed for solo piano. Though originally in the key of B minor, here it has been transposed to C minor to better suit the instruments on the wind quintet.

Item Details

Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: MP26
Our Stock Code: 1430097
Media Type: