Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

West Side Story [Trumpet] Includes accompaniment CD



  1. America
  2. Cool
  3. I Feel Pretty
  4. I Have A Love
  5. Jet Song
  6. Maria
  7. One Hand, One Heart
  8. Something's Coming
  9. Somewhere
  10. Tonight

Item Details

Category: Trumpet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: M051105700
Our Stock Code: 1322859
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD