Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Violin Exam Pieces Grade 5 2012-2015 Includes accompaniment CD

There is a new version of this product available. Go to the new version.

Our Description

This package contains the printed music for nine pieces from ABRSM's Grade 5 Violin syllabus for 2012-2015, as well as CD recordings of all the pieces for the grade. Features printed music for three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C, providing appealing and varied repertoire from which to create a balanced programme for the exam or a concert. Also contains helpful information about the pieces and the exam and a CD featuring inspiring performances played by leading professional musicians, and playalong piano tracks for use when practising.


  • Corrente [Corelli]
  • Allegro  [George Frideric Handel]
  • Andante [Georg Philipp Telemann]
  • Gavotte  [Adam Carse]
  • Pastorale [Rieding]
  • Petit air varié (Petite école de la mélodie Op.123 Book 2 No.7) [Charles Dancla]
  • For Latin Lovers [Brian Chapple
  • Slow and Fast [Pal Kadosa]
  • Kozanis [Trad. Greek]

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781848493223
Our Stock Code: 1183498
Media Type: Paperback (52 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD