Important changes to our Privacy Policy. Learn more
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Violin Exam Pieces Grade 4 2012-2015 Includes accompaniment CD

There is a new version of this product available. Go to the new version.

Our Description

This package contains the printed music for nine pieces from ABRSM's Grade 4 Violin syllabus for 2012-2015, as well as CD recordings of all the pieces for the grade. Features printed music for three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C, providing appealing and varied repertoire from which to create a balanced programme for the exam or a concert. Also contains helpful information about the pieces and the exam and a CD featuring inspiring performances played by leading professional musicians, and playalong piano tracks for use when practising.


  • Estampie royal [Anon.]
  • Musette [Jean-Marie Leclair]
  • Adagio [William McGibbon]
  • Melodie [Charles de Beriot]
  • Scherzo [Dvorak]
  • Ambleside [Neil Mackay / Richard Allain]
  • An Alpine Tune [David Matthews]
  • King Boogie [Christopher Norton]
  • Congratulations to the Bridegroom and Bride [Trad. Klezmer]

Item Details

Category: Violin Albums & Collections
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781848493216
Our Stock Code: 1183443
Media Type: Paperback (36 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD