Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Two Cuban Dances [Saxophone Duet]


Our Description

Two lively dances by the well known early 20th Century Cuban composer Ignacio Cervantes, Los Tres Golpes and Invitación, arranged by Paquito D’Rivera.

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: International Opus
Publisher's reference: SX9622
Our Stock Code: 1117950
Media Type: Paperback