Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Three Authentic Sonatas (2nd edition) for Oboe and Basso Continuo


Our Description

  • Sonata no. 1 in C minor op.1 no. 8
  • Sonata no. 2 in Bb major (Fitzwilliam)
  • Sonata no. 3 in F major (cf. op. 1 no. 5)
Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Oboe Repertoire
Publisher: Nova Music
Publisher's reference: NM100
Our Stock Code: 1053166
Media Type: Paperback