Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30GMT today, and will re-open at 10:00GMT tomorrow as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Tea Junction Two

Arranged by Russell Denwood

£18.95 £14.95

  • Clearance
  • Great for teachers
Difficulty guide: 4-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).



Dry Bones    Trad.

Gavotte    Sapelnikov

Magnetic Rag   Joplin

Two Cuban Dances   Cervantes

Golliwog's Cakewalk   Debussy

Troika   Tchaikovsky


Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Flute, Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Phoenix Music
Publisher's reference: PM9596
Our Stock Code: 1306088
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (30 pages [score])