Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Take the Lead Plus: Jazz Standards [Sax] Includes accompaniment CD



  1. Do Nothing' Till You Hear From Me Robbie Williams
  2. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) Louis Armstrong
  3. Jeepers Creepers Louis Armstrong
  4. Misty Ella Fitzgerald
  5. Moonlight in Vermont Frank Sinatra
  6. On Green Dolphin Street Sarah Vaughan
  7. The Shadow of Your Smile Andy Williams
  8. Star Dust Nat King Cole

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: International Music Publications
Publisher's reference: 9775A
Our Stock Code: 1121629
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD