Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Sweet Pickles

by George Florence
Arranged by Alan Frazer

Our price: £7.50 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information

There is no VAT on this product.
    Great for teaching
Image coming soon
Difficulty guide: 5


  • Part 1: Flute doubling on Piccolo
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 5: Alto Saxophone
  • Part 6: Percussion
  • Part 7: Double Bass or Bass Guitar

User Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this item.
Be the first to review this product
Category: Music for Wind Group With Piano
Publisher: Middle Eight
Publisher's reference: 90412
Our Stock Code: 986298
Format: Paperback