Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Solo Debut Series: Playalong Pop Hits (Clarinet + CD) Includes accompaniment CD

Arranged by Christopher Hussey


Difficulty guide: 3-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Crazy (Gnarls Barclay)
  • Don't Cha (Pussycat Dolls)
  • Fix You (Coldplay)
  • Is It Any Wonder? (Keane)
  • Leave Right Now (Will Young)
  • Patience (Take That)
  • Something Beautiful (Robbie Williams)
  • This Love (Maroon 5)
  • Unfaithful (Rihanna)
  • You Give Me Something (James Morrison)

Item Details

Category: Clarinet Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Music Sales
Publisher's reference: AM990187
Our Stock Code: 951166
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD