Our showroom is open for instrument sales by appointment.
Book an in-store or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Usborne First Book of the Recorder



Tunes included:
  • Streets of Laredo
  • Greensleeves
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Hot Cross Buns
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • The Holly and The Ivy
  • My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • Morning Has Broken
  • What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor
and many more..

Item Details

Category: Recorder Tutor Books
Publisher: Usborne Music Books
Publisher's reference: 74600962
Our Stock Code: 1106831
Media Type: Paperback