Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Suzuki Cello Ensemble Accompaniments Vol. 2 [Part(s) only]

Arranged by Rick Mooney



contains Cello Ensemble Accompaniments to Suzuki Cello School Vol 2:

  • Long, Long Ago (T.H. Bayley)
  • Maytime (W.A. Mozart)
  • Minuet no. 1 (J.S. Bach)
  • Minuet no. 3 (J.S. Bach)
  • Chorus from 'Judas Macabeus' (G.F. Handel)
  • Hunter's Chorus (C.M. von Weber)
  • Musette from English Suite no. 3 (J.S. Bach)
  • March in G (J.S. Bach)
  • Theme from 'Witches Dance' (N. Paganini)
  • Moon Over The Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
  • The Two Grenadiers (R. Schumann)
  • Gavotte (F.J. Gossec)
  • Bourree (G.F. Handel)


Item Details

Category: Cello Ensemble Music
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 9780874872989
Our Stock Code: 1382228
Media Type: Paperback - Part(s) only