Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action may affect deliveries on 30th September - 1st October. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **


£15.99 £3.20
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale


  • Bleeding love
  • Come on, Come out
  • Crocodile tears
  • Hanging on too long
  • Happiness
  • L.E.S. Artistes
  • Like you'll never see me again
  • Little black sandals
  • Mended by you
  • Mr Rock n Roll
  • New Soul
  • Pretty Please (love me)
  • Pumpkin Soup
  • Rehab
  • Samson
  • Soulmate
  • Sweet About Me
  • That not my name
  • Umbrella

Item Details

Category: Jazz and Popular Vocal
Publisher: Faber Music
Publisher's reference: 0571532535
Our Stock Code: 1168617
Media Type: Paperback