Our showroom is now open by appointment only.
Book a shop appointment or video consultation
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


The Singer's Gilbert & Sullivan [Women's Edition] Includes accompaniment CD

£16.95 £8.48

  • Sale


  • I'm Called Little Buttercup
  • Three Little Maids
  • The Sun, Whose Rays Are All Ablaze
  • Poor Wand'ring One
  • When Frederic Was a Little Lad
  • 'O Goddess Wise'
  • To a Garden Full of Posies
  • When Maiden Loves, She Sits and Sighs

Item Details


  • Part 1: Voice - Soprano
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Classical Vocal Music
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publisher's reference: HL00740055
Our Stock Code: 1161151
Media Type: Paperback (39 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD