Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Selections from Porgy & Bess

£11.95 £2.39
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale


  1. Bess, you is my woman now
  2. I got plenty o'nuttin'
  3. I loves you Porgy
  4. It ain't necessarily so
  5. My man's gone now
  6. Summertime
  7. A woman is a sometime thing

Item Details


  • Part 1: Voice - Soprano
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Classical Vocal Music
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: VF1910
Our Stock Code: 1161021
Media Type: Paperback (44 pages [score])

Save 25% on selected Schott publications.Save 25% on selected Schott publications

Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.Save 25% on selected BG France Accessories.

Save 20% on Faber Music.Save 20% on Faber Music