Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We remain open by appointment only for the time being.
Book An Appointment or Video Consultation

Red Hot Song Library - Folk Songs
Includes CD

£9.99 £4.00
  • Sale


  • All things shall perish
  • All through the night
  • Apple pickers'reel
  • B-I-N-G-O
  • Cockles and mussels
  • Dashing away with a smoothing iron
  • Down in the valley
  • Green grow the rushes-o
  • Land of the silver birch
  • Li'l Liza Jane
  • Mairi's wedding
  • Michael Finnegan
  • Mocking bird
  • My bonnie lies over the ocean
  • Skye boat song
  • Swrawberry fair
  • The grand old Duke of York
  • The mermaid
  • When I first came to this land
  • Widecombe fair

Item Details

Category: Classical Vocal Music
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 1450430
Our Stock Code: 1312669
Media Type: Paperback (52 pages [score]); includes accompaniment CD